Golfweek TurfNet The Golf Wire
Friday, October 5, 2012
Were To Play Golf's "8th Anniversary"
Naples, Fl. (October 5, 2012)-Where to Play Golf Syndicated Radio Show's latest edition features the 8th Anniversary Show and great insights on the Ryder Cup.

Featured on the show are; Where to Play Golf's former show hosts Anchorman Mike Robinson and Ed Gilliland, along with PGA Tour Rules Official Tony Wallin, Chip Overbunker, "The Golf Doctor" Mike Calbot and America's Master, Master of Ceremonies and America's Comedian Tom Dreesen.

You can listen to the "8th Anniversary Show" radio show anytime on website (Radio) page.

Courses, resorts and products interested in being featured on a Where to Play Golf Radio Show should call or email Michael Stewart 262-215-2430 or

For over 20 years, Where to Play Golf has been providing no-cost publicity, promotion and advertising for all golf equipment companies, courses and resorts via the award winning Where to Play Golf, Vacation & Travel Radio Show, Television Shows, Worldwide Articles, & Internet.

Each week, the Where to Play Golf syndicated radio show broadcasts on stations in great golf destinations all across America and worldwide. The Where to Play Golf Network and Internet TV shows provide year-round no-cost exposure for the finest public & private golf courses, resorts and communities throughout the USA and the World. In addition, for over 20 years Where to Play Golf's award winning staff has been providing golf, vacation & travel articles, information and product write-ups for publications worldwide.

New for 2012, Where to Play Golf is now offering year-round radio, TV & print publicity for golf courses, resorts and golf equipment companies at no-cost. Courses & resorts also get corporate golf clinics, trick-shot shows, group trips and live broadcasts. In addition, our exclusive Five-Star Where to Play Golf School is now open in Naples, Florida. Call or email for more information.

Michael Stewart

Home | Sign Up | Unsubscribe | Packages | FAQ | Contact Us | Archive
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.
Editorial Policy